The new athletes selected for the 2022-2023 indoor team are listed below. This list does not include athletes that competed in cross country **All new & returning athletes please report to practice on Monday November 7th.** 

All Meets are posted on the "Meet Schedule" Tab.

Junior Varsity

Anijah Evans, Reagan Walker, Geneviee Bratton, Patrick Bentley, Lisele Jackson, Ma’khia Hespeth, Destiny Marshall, Malachi Bozeman, Gabriel McNealey, Adyn Collins, Dean Lemons, Orianna Powe-Helton, Olivia Coleman


Cornelia Peters, Gerald White, Jay Sanders, Elizabeth Thompson, Ashli Potts, Lily O’Neil, Kaylin Houston, Evan Marbury, JoeQuez Keith, Sariyah Sheppard, Kamarion Starks, Elijah Shearod, John Murray

The indoor team is limited due to number of track meets and limited athletes entries. If you were not selected, please don't get discouraged. Please continue to train and stay in shape for outdoors. There is no limit on the number of outdoor athletes.